Tab 4, Current Users Activity, allows you to see the names of the users that are currenlty logged into your Web System Account. In addition, you can Terminate a Users session by selecting the User, then clicking Terminate.
Understand that terminating a session does not delete the user. It merely logs the user out of your Web System Account.
(Image: Current Users Activity)