Tab 5, Backup/Restore Younicycle makes available an automatic backup system, which will create a backup of your Web System Account. You must activate this system by clicking the 'Turn On' button. Select the time frame for creating backups and storing backups, then Save Settings. Be aware that Stored Backups DO count towards your available space, so it may be prudent to restrict the quantity of backups. Once you have at least one1 backup, you will see a list of your Backups and and the Option to Restore from a specific Backup. In addition, you can delete specific Backups.
Backup copies are stored on the server for a maximum of 30 days. Copies older than 15 days are automatically deleted. In addition, users with sufficient privileges can delete old or unused backups manually.
You may turn off automatic backup system by clicking TURN OFF.
Be cautious when using Restore. Any data or objects created AFTER the date of the backup will be lost.